Yes. If you have content that you have already published, we will notify you if it has been updated. Then you will have a choice to keep it or change it for current courses. All new courses would have to use the updated content version or you can replace it with different content.
Articles in this section
- Are there any hidden fees?
- Are there any services that I will need to pay for?
- Can Docola create custom content for me?
- Can I add an account Administrator?
- Can I change course content after it is published?
- Can I share my account with another Clinician?
- Can I use PayPal to pay for content on the Marketplace?
- Can my patients contact me through this site?
- Can patients see the trial content?
- Do I have to be a physician to have an account?